+31 (0) 30 246 4085

Contact

Ingram Micro staat altijd voor je klaar

om je te ondersteunen in je reis naar de cloud.

Contact het Cloud & Security team:

Achraf Aoulad Abdelkrim

Product Engineer Security

Achraf.Abdelkrim@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 42 82

achrafabdelkrim
arthurkemme3

Arthur Kemme

Business Manager Cybersecurity

Arthur.Kemme@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 42 78

Carmen Gonsalves

Senior Microsoft Cloud Specialist

carmen.gonsalves@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0) 30 246 42 71

carmengonsalvez-new
fabiobeeldstro

Fabio Beeldstroo

Inside Sales Microsoft Cloud

Beeldstroo.Fabio@ingrammicro.com

+31 30 246 4261

Frank Rakké

Business Manager Security & Data

Frank.Rakke@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 42 13

frankrakke
franklyncecilia-new

Franklyn Cecilia

Field Technical Sales Consultant

franklyn.cecilia@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 45 49

George Jensma

Partner Support Cloud

george.jensma@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 42 81

georgejensma-new
hubertvanstraelen

Hubert van Straelen

Senior Product Manager Security

Hubert.van.Straelen@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 42 68

Jade Tjiong

Online Marketing & Content Specialist Cloud

jade.tjiong@ingrammicro.com

+31 30 246 4206

jadetjiong
jisseplaggenborg-new

Jisse Plaggenborg

Inside Sales Cloud

jisse.plaggenborg@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 42 70

Joyce Hofman

Sales Manager Cloud

joyce.hofman@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 4418

joycehofman-new
koenboere

Koen Boere

Product Manager Security

Koen.Boere@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 42 84

Marianne Horozdinc

Inside Sales Cloud

marianne.horozdinc@ingrammicro.com

+31 30 246 4433

mariannehorozdinc
martijnvanzijtveld2

Martijn van Zijtveld

Senior Product Manager Security

Martijn.van.Zijtveld@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 42 69

Mike Lintjens

Inside Sales Security

mike.lintjens@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 44 17

mikelintjes-new
paulhermans-new

Paul Hermans

Senior Sales Manager Cloud & Security

paul.hermans@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0) 30 246 42 75

Richard Schoonderbeek

Inside Sales Cloud

Richard.Schoonderbeek@ingrammicro.com

+31 30 246 4265

richard
ronjans-new

Ron Jans

Senior Business Development Manager

ron.jans@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0) 30 246 4106

Rutger Oonk

Product Specialist Adobe

Rutger.Oonk@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 42 67

rutgeroonk2
stormrohnstrom-new

Storm Rohnstrom

Microsoft Cloud Specialist

storm.rohnstrom@ingrammicro.com

+31 30 246 4264

Ingram Micro Cloud Nederland

www.ingrammicrocloud.nl
cloud@ingrammicro.nl

+31 (0) 30 246 4085.

Papendorpseweg 95, 3528 BJ Utrecht

COLOR SCHEME Unlimited color options are avaliable via Options Panel.