+31 (0) 30 246 4085

Contact

Ingram Micro staat altijd voor je klaar

om je te ondersteunen in je reis naar de cloud.

Contact het Cloud team:

Ayoub Abattouy

Marketplace Project Manager

ayoub.abattouy@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 44 10

ayoubabattouy-new
carmengonsalvez-new

Carmen Gonsalvez

Senior Microsoft Cloud Specialist

carmen.gonsalves@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 42 71

Franklyn Cecilia

Field Technical Sales Consultant

franklyn.cecilia@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 45 49

franklyncecilia-new
georgejensma-new

George Jensma

Partner Support

george.jensma@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 42 81

Marianne Horozdinc

Inside Sales

marianne.horozdinc@ingrammicro.com

+31 30 246 4433

marianne-horozdinc
jisseplaggenborg-new

Jisse Plaggenborg

Inside Sales Representative

jisse.plaggenborg@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 42 70

Joyce Hofman

Business Development Manager

joyce.hofman@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 4418

joycehofman-new
mikelintjes-new

Mike Lintjens

Inside Sales Representative

mike.lintjens@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 44 17

Nina van ‘t Sant

Marketeer

nina.van.t.sant@ingrammicro.com

+31 30 246 4209

ninavantsant
paulhermans-new

Paul Hermans

Senior Sales Manager

paul.hermans@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 42 75

Ron Jans

Business Development Manager

ron.jans@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 4106

ronjans-new
roylubbers-new

Roy Lubbers

Inside Sales Azure

roy.lubbers@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 4431

Sanne Verhoeven

Marketing Manager

sanne.verhoeven@ingrammicro.com

+31 (0)30 246 44 87

sanneverhoeven-new
stormrohnstrom-new

Storm Rohnstrom

Microsoft Cloud Specialist

storm.rohnstrom@ingrammicro.com

+31 30 246 4264

Jade Tjiong

Online Marketing & Content Specialist

jade.tjiong@ingrammicro.com

+31 30 246 4206

jade-tjiong

Ingram Micro Cloud Nederland

www.ingrammicrocloud.nl
cloud@ingrammicro.nl

+31 (0) 30 246 4085.

Papendorpseweg 95, 3528 BJ Utrecht

COLOR SCHEME Unlimited color options are avaliable via Options Panel.